Enterprise File Synchronization & Sharing
Manage your files like a pro
Management for shared content
Never forget what you shared with others. There is a special category where you can find all links, folders and files shared with others.
Wiki for libraries and groups
Create your own Wiki for your team.
History length can be individually configured for each library. Each file also has its own version history. There is also a trash for each library where users can recover deleted files from.
Auto-upload your files
Automatically sync your media and files using our clients.
Expiration date and passwords for shared links
You can set an expiration date and passwords for share links. This way only the people you trust will be able to access your files.
Notifications keep you up to date about new libraries or files which are shared to you or in one of your groups.
Download files in bulk
You can download files in bulk compressed with zip format.
Admins can restore deleted libraries
Deleted libraries – also no longer visible for the user – can be optionally restored by the admin.
Mark your files as favorite and find them in a special section of the application.
Keeping track of library and file histories
Our application keeps a history of all the previous versions of files and libraries. You can set the history length for system wide or for each library separately.
Restore previous versions with a mouse click
You can restore a previous version of a file or a whole library with a simple mouse click. Our application automatically keeps track of all the changes.
Online file preview
Images, videos, markdown, texts, videos and PDF files can be viewed online.
You can share libraries, folders and files with read-only permissions to protect your files from unwanted changes.
File access via WebDAV / FUSE
Files can be accessed via WebDAV / FUSE as well.
Organize people in groups
You can create groups and add other users on the same server to them.
Share files, folders and libraries with groups and users
Files, folders and libraries can be shared with groups and users on the same server. It’s possible to choose read-only or read and write access for each share.
Contact us to get your private instance
Public instance is coming soon. Come back in a month.